Ashley Tisdale and Jared Murillo

The recent activity of breakups reveal that Ashley Tisdale and Jared Murillo are no longer a couple. But according to an Us Magazine source AT has been back on the market for longer than we’ve known… The source recently old Us Mag, “They have not been dating for awhile now. They just grew apart, but are remaining friends.”

She also revealed what she looks for in a guy… “Just someone you can be comfortable with and that you can… I mean, I always have to be dressed up all the time for my work so when I’m home I just like to be in sweats and comfortable.  And just someone you can laugh with, someone you can have fun with. I love to laugh and laugh at myself.”

Leave a Reply

