Audrina Patridge – Plastic Surgery?

There’s no secret that Audrina Patridge’s face has been looking a little bit more streamlined recently, but ‘The Hills’ star insists that it’s not the result of plastic surgery. She told the press, “People think I’ve got my nose done. My chin done. I just laugh at it. I’m just losing my baby fat – everyone grows up and changes.”

She added, “There’s always rumors. People are always going to point things out and it’s entertainment. It’s funny. Doesn’t bother me. Goes in one ear, out the other. I read it, forget it.”

Meanwhile, Miss Patridge had been bsy developing and shopping for her new show around Hollywood. And she says she’s not suprised that Lauren Conrad has announced that she’s leaving “The Hills” after this seasion. “We were all pretty much ready to branch out. Go our seperate ways. We feel like it’s run its course.”

Audrina Patridge was on the set of her first movie "The Reef" that is being filmed in Hawaii.

Audrina Patridge was on the set of her first movie "The Reef" that is being filmed in Hawaii.

Leave a Reply

